Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of madi davis

madi davis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by madi davis
"great experience. great people. friendly and family oriented place"
Profile photo of Trina Files

Trina Files

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trina Files
"Excellent service and amazing staff. Jodie, Breanna, Mac, and Abby go above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Murray

Anthony Murray

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Murray
"Great people with good customer service always helpful"
Profile photo of Robert Levi

Robert Levi

April 6, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Robert Levi
"Percy Bland doesn't look at any of these posts, so what's the point ? Other than collecting advertisements fees, I call that self enrichment, or capitalism, you pick one."
Profile photo of Inga Bass

Inga Bass

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Inga Bass
"I have been with Percy Bland State Farm for over 10 years. The staff is so friendly and willing to help with whatever needs you have. I've had an accident and they immediately respond to me. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brenda Buxton

Brenda Buxton

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Buxton
"Great Agents! Caring Staff! Awesome Service s!"
Profile photo of Kendrick Bester

Kendrick Bester

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kendrick Bester
"Always friendly and ready to help."
Profile photo of LaSerica Clark

LaSerica Clark

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaSerica Clark
"Answered all my questions without hesitation"
Profile photo of Mary Coleman

Mary Coleman

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Mary Coleman
"They were Nice"
Profile photo of Jasmin Perez

Jasmin Perez

March 4, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Perez
"I was trying to get in touch with the mayor and wasn't able to. Am sitting here with no water and we're in the middle of a pandemic"
Profile photo of Rameka Brooks

Rameka Brooks

August 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rameka Brooks
"Absolutely amazing staff. They're giving at free masks to the community. They even helped me fax off my personal paperwork."
Profile photo of Howard Hopson

Howard Hopson

December 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Hopson
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Dawn Wright

Dawn Wright

November 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wright
"Great people and service!"
Profile photo of Airelle S Peters

Airelle S Peters

July 17, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Airelle S Peters
"Very friendly staff. They treat you great and really care about policyholders."